Hunter’s Bar Infant School

My Image
My Image

Term Dates

School Terms and Holidays
September 2017 to July 2018

All dates are inclusive

Term Name and HolidayFromToDays 
Autumn Half Term 1Monday, 4 September 2017Friday, 27 October 2017
October Half Term HolidayMonday, 30 October 2017Friday, 3 November 2017
Autumn Half Term 2Monday, 6 November 2017Friday, 22 December 2017
Christmas HolidayMonday, 25 December 2017Friday,5 January 2018
Spring Half Term 1Monday, 8 January 2018Friday, 16 February 2018
February Half Term
Holiday
Monday, 19 February 2018Friday, 23 February 2018
Spring Half Term 2Monday, 26 February 2018Thursday, 29 March 2018
Easter
Holiday
Friday, 30 March 2018Friday, 13 April 2018
Summer Half Term 1Monday, 16 April 2018
(May Day Monday, 7 May 2018)
Friday, 25 May 2018
Spring Bank HolidayMonday, 28 May 2018Friday, 1 June 2018
Summer Half Term 2Monday, 4 June 2018Tuesday, 24 July 2018

Training Days 2017/2018 – School Closed

 Monday, 4 September 2017

Tuesday, 5 September 2017

Friday, 16 February 2018

Monday, 23 July 2018

Tuesday, 24 July 2018

School Terms and Holidays 

September 2018 to July 2019

All dates are inclusive

Term Name and Holiday
From
To
Days 
Autumn Half Term 1
Monday, 3 September 2018
Friday, 26 October 2018
40
October Half Term Holiday
Monday, 29 October 2018
Friday, 2 November 2018

Autumn Half Term 2
Monday, 5 November 2018
Friday, 21 December 2018
35
Christmas Holiday
Monday, 24 December 2018
Friday,4 January 2019

Spring Half Term 1
Monday, 7 January 2019
Friday, 15 February 2019
30
February Half Term
Holiday
Monday, 18 February 2019
Friday, 22 February 2019

Spring Half Term 2
Monday, 25 February 2019
Friday, 29 March 2019
25
Easter
Holiday
Monday, 1 April 2019
Friday, 12 April 2019

Summer Half Term 1
Monday, 15 April 2019
Friday, 24 May 2019
27

Bank Holidays in Summer Half Term 1 – No School
Good Friday – Friday, 19 April 2019
Easter Monday – Monday, 22 April 2019
May Day – Monday, 6 May 2019

Spring Bank Holiday
Monday, 27 May 2019
Friday, 31 May 2019

Summer Half Term 2
Monday, 3 June 2019
Wednesday, 24 July 2019
38

Training Days 2018/2019 – School Closed

Monday, 3 September 2018

Tuesday, 4 September 2018

Monday, 22 July 2019

Tuesday, 23 July 2019

Wednesday, 24 July 2019


My Image