Hunter’s Bar Infant School

My Image
My Image

Term Dates

School Terms and Holidays 
September 2016 to July 2017
All dates are inclusive
Term Name and Holiday
From
To
Days 
Autumn Half Term 1
Thursday, 1 September 2016
Friday, 21 October 2016
37
October Half Term Holiday
Monday, 24 October 2016
Friday, 28 October 2016

Autumn Half Term 2
Monday, 31 October 2016
Friday, 16 December 2016
35
Christmas Holiday
Monday, 19 December 2016
Monday, 2 January 2017

Spring Half Term 1
Tuesday, 3 January 2017
Friday, 17 February 2017
34
February Half Term
Holiday
Monday, 20 February 2017
Friday, 24 February 2017

Spring Half Term 2
Monday, 27 February 2017
Friday, 7 April 2017
30
Easter
Holiday
Monday, 10 April 2017
Friday, 21 April 2017

Summer Half Term 1
Monday, 24 April 2017
(May Day Monday, 1 May 2017)
Friday, 26 May 2017
25
Spring Bank Holiday
Monday, 29 May 2017
Friday, 2 June 2017

Summer Half Term 2
Monday, 5 June 2017***
Friday, 21 July 2017
35
Training Days 2016/2017 – School Closed
 
Thursday, 1 September 2016
*Friday, 2 September 2016
Friday, 17 February 2017
Monday, 27 February 2017
***Monday, 26 June 2017


School Terms and Holidays
September 2017 to July 2018

All dates are inclusive
Term Name and HolidayFromToDays 
Autumn Half Term 1Monday, 4 September 2017Friday, 27 October 2017
October Half Term HolidayMonday, 30 October 2017Friday, 3 November 2017
Autumn Half Term 2Monday, 6 November 2017Friday, 22 December 2017
Christmas HolidayMonday, 25 December 2017Friday,5 January 2018
Spring Half Term 1Tuesday, 8 January 2018Friday, 16 February 2018
February Half Term
Holiday
Monday, 19 February 2018Friday, 23 February 2018
Spring Half Term 2Monday, 26 February 2018Thursday, 29 March 2018
Easter
Holiday
Friday, 30 March 2018Friday, 13 April 2018
Summer Half Term 1Monday, 16 April 2018
(May Day Monday, 7 May 2018)
Friday, 25 May 2018
Spring Bank HolidayMonday, 28 May 2018Friday, 1 June 2018
Summer Half Term 2Monday, 4 June 2018Tuesday, 24 July 2018
Training Days 2017/2018 – School Closed
 
Monday, 4 September 2017
Tuesday, 5 September 2017
Friday, 16 February 2018
Monday, 23 July 2018
Tuesday, 24 July 2018

My Image